Tatiana Berman - violin

Yael Senamaud-Cohen - viola

November 7, Sunday @ 3 pm

Northern Hills Fellowship

460 Fleming Road, Cincinnati, OH 45231

A. Joan Wolking

Concert Series 2010/11, the 12th Season

The program:

Bach: Allemanda, Double from Partita no.1 for violin solo in b minor BWV 1002

Bach: Prelude, Allemande, Courante from the Cello Suite no. 6 in D major BWV 1012

Mozart: Duo in G, K 423

Chailly: Improvisation for two

William Ryden: Three Rags for Violin and Viola

Handel-Halvorsen: Passacaglia