Northern Kentucky University
Department of Music presents

"New Beginnings" Chamber Music Series
January 17, 2010 @ 7:30pm
Greaves Concert Hall

Ilya Finkelshteyn -Cello
Tatiana Berman - Violin
Sergei Polusmiak- Piano


Debussy Sonata for Cello and Piano
Debussy La Plus que Lente for piano solo
Debussy L'Isle Joyeuse for piano solo
Prokofiev Sonata No. 2 in D Major op. 94b for Violin and Piano
Shostakovich Piano Trio No.2 in E minor op.67 for Piano, Violin and Cello

Admission $10 general, $7 students with ID
Reception to follow