The NKU Department of Music proudly presents:

Chamber Music Series "New Beginnings" 

 Sergei Polusmiak - Piano

 Tatiana Berman -Violin

Friday, January 30, 2009, 8 p.m.

Greaves Concert Hall

Northern Kentucky University 


Messiaen Theme and Variations for violin and piano 

Tchaikovsky Meditation for violin and piano, opus 42 No.1

Rachmaninoff Sonata no. 2 for piano in B flat minor, opus 36 

Debussy Sonata for violin and piano

Frank Sonata for violin and piano in A major